Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

….

Yes, getting a new blog. Maybe nobody will know about this or care. Blah, blah, blah. Mainly because I started my 40-day Facebook fast last Sunday.

I can’t work today. Bleh. Thinking of -insert female name here- too much.

To start out, perhaps an exchange on College Conf:

>> I talk to my mom on the phone last night for over an hour, pouring my heart out, and crying. She didn’t understand the whole time, she said it was alright to not have any friends, and that colleges is all about studying.

>>Are your parents azn?

3 Comments

  1. hey jim! i hope you’re doing alright, did that really happen to you or someone else?

    My parents arn’t really that strict when it comes to grades. My dad is usually happy with just Bs and a decent SAT score. I don’t think i’ve had much pressure as tradition “azn” students, and most of it is self-imposed by the standards around me and by my father’s example in terms of his education.

    Anyways, I hope you’re doing alright, and

    NOT thinking about girls ;)…. hahahah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

